About the Council

The Roden School Council is made up of parent volunteers who represent the voice of all parents at Roden Public School. If you have a child at Roden, your voice will be heard at Council.

Roden School Council for 2017-2018:

  • Jennifer Pendergast, Chair
  • Megan Bannon, Treasurer
  • Nadia Smid, Secretary
  • Natalie Das, Communications Chair
  • Paula Ravenscroft, Member
  • Jennifer Shah, Member
  • Brendyn Zachary, Member
  • Cathy Pollack, Principal